Home / Announcements / BIFM Scotland announces Award finalists for 2016

BIFM Scotland announces Award finalists for 2016

The finalists of BIFM Scotland Region’s 2016 Recognition Awards have been announced.

Winners of the awards which publicly recognise exceptional FM professionals, teams and projects within the Scotland Region will be revealed during the BIFM Scotland Region Gala Ball at The Marriott Hotel, Glasgow on Saturday 7 May 2016.

The finalists are:

FM Professional of the Year

  • David Bedwell, Health Facilities Scotland
  • Anne Davidson, Serco
  • Mike MacKay, Serco
  • David West, Space Solutions/Transocean

Team of the Year

  • Arthur McKay & Co. Ltd.
  • Serco Healthcare Enabling Services
  • Spectrum Service Solutions Ltd.

FM Project of the Year

  • Simon McLaughlin, AECOM Ltd
  • Fergal McCauley, City of Glasgow College
  • Steve Gordon, Hilton Coylumbridge

To book tickets for the event, please click here.



About Sarah OBeirne


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *